Phone:
+47 70 08 47 00
Email:
post@metizoft.com

Gry Cecilie Sydhagen
CEO & FOUNDER
HAZMAT EXPERT


Øyvind Sundgot
CMO
HAZMAT EXPERT


Tor-Inge Hareide
PROJECT MANAGER/CPO
HAZMAT EXPERT


Frode Remøy
CTO
HAZMAT EXPERT


Marius V. Kvalsvik
PROJECT COORDINATOR
HAZMAT EXPERT


Åse Iren Tarberg




  +47 70 08 47 06 (Office)
    +47 47 01 24 20 (Mobile)
Gunn Skorpen
PROJECT COORDINATOR
HAZMAT EXPERT


Hege Tøssvik
PROJECT COORDINATOR
HAZMAT EXPERT


Sindre Lia
CREATIVE DIRECTOR & ADVISOR
HAZMAT EXPERT


Jan Rune Dalsøren
CHAIRMAN
HAZMAT EXPERT


Toni Sandanger
SALES MANAGER


  +47 70 08 47 20 (Office)
    +47 90 02 20 33 (Mobile)
  toni.sandanger@metizoft.com

Olav Lauvås
PROJECT MANAGER
HAZMAT EXPERT


  +47 70 08 47 00 (Office)
    +47 45 47 13 16 (Mobile)
  olav.lauvaas@metizoft.com

Carl-Henrik Moltumyr
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER, SUPPLIERS


  +47 70 08 47 21 (Office)
    +47 99 40 66 11 (Mobile)
  carl-henrik.moltumyr@metizoft.com

Kjell E. Fure
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
MASTER MARINER


  +47 70 08 47 00 (Office)
    +47 48 28 77 01 (Mobile)
  kfure@metizoft.com

Clement Chang
COO, METIZOFT ASIA
HAZMAT EXPERT


  +65 6593 9420 (Office)
    +65 91 68 84 24 (Mobile)
  clement.chang@metizoft.com

Sophie Xue
PROJECT LEAD, METIZOFT ASIA
HAZMAT EXPERT



  +65 6593 9406 (Office)
    +65 93 55 99 53 (Mobile)
  sophie.xue@metizoft.com
Keven Zhang
CHIEF ENGINEER, MZ CHINA
HAZMAT EXPERT


  +86 021 69177751 (Office)
    +86 13701719475 (Mobile)
  keven.zhang@metizoft.com

AUSTRALIA
Marine Plant Systems Pty Ltd

  Bryan Little (Sales Agent)
  +61 8 9410 0144 (Office)
  +61 8 9410 0155 (Fax)
  sales@marineplantsystems.com
  www.marineplantsystems.com
Address:
6/8 Redemptora Road
Henderson, WA 6166
Australia

BENELUX
Berger Maritiem

  Kees Berger (Sales Agent)
  +31-(0)78-6414525 (Office)
  info@bergermaritiem.nl
  www.bergermaritiem.nl
Address:
Steur 50
3344 JJ Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht
The Netherlands

BRAZIL
M&O Partners

  Anderson Derossi (Sales Agent)
  +55 (21) 3239 4850 (Office)
  sales@mopartners.global
  www.mopartners.global
Address:
Rua Lauro Muller, 116 sala 3006
CEP 22 290-906 Botafogo
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
Brazil

CHINA
Tecway International Ltd

  Harold Ko (Sales Agent)
  +86 21 6226 5267 (Office)
  haroldko@tecwayintl.com
Address:
Rm. AB, 19/F., Yu Jia Building




FINLAND
Septor /Estonia

  Fredrik Björklöf (Sales Agent)
  +358 20 7209632 (Office)
  +358 400 911 435 (Mobile)
  fredrik.bjorklof@septor.fi
  www.septor.fi

GREECE
Intra Mare Hellas

  George Gerassimou (Sales Agent)
  +30 210 429 3843 (Office)
  g.gerassimou@intramare.gr
Address:
4, Skouze Str.,
185 36 Piraeus

ITALY
Marine EQ S.n.c.

  Dario Cacciottoli (Sales Agent)
  +39 040 660550 (Office)
  dario.cacciottoli@marineeq.com
Address:
Via Cassa di Risparmio 6
34121 Trieste

JAPAN
OmoriFine Trading Co.,LTD

  09024431904 (Mobile)
  metizoft@omorifinetrading.com
Address:
417-19 yanaka, toride
Ibaraki.ken Japan


SOUTH KOREA
EMKOR

  +82 70 82 34 76 95
  mail@emkor.net
  www.emkor.net
Address:
3 Floor, 601
Jurae 3 Dong Sasang-Gu, Busan-City

SPAIN
Equipos Nornaval, S.L.

  Fred Fremsaeter (Sales Agent)
  +34 986 11 03 82
  ffremsaeter@equiposnornaval.com
Address:
Garcia Barbòn 89, 3
36201 Vigo

TAIWAN
Zine L.J. Int'l Trading Co., Ltd

  +886 7 331 3899
  +886 932 790 829 (Mobile)
  +886 7 331 7899 (Fax)
  lj52@ms25.hinet.net
Address:
11F-1, 110, Sanduo 4th Road
Lingya District, Kaosiung 80247

TURKEY
OCEANIST Engineering

  +90 216 701 19 03
  umur@oceanist.com.tr
Address:
KAVACIK MAH. SEHIT TEGMEN ALI YILMAZ SK. 16 / 4
34810 BEYKOZ, ISTANBUL

UK
MRH Marine Limited

  +44 141 880 6939
  info@mrhmarine.com
Address:
No.3 Crofthead Mill,
Lochlibo Road, Neilston, Glasgow

USA (Texas & Louisiana)
W.A. Technical Sales

Bill Meyer (Sales Agent)
  228-452-3004
  mrbill@watechsales.com
Address:
P.O. Box 369
Pass Christian, MS 39571

Gry Cecilie Sydhagen
CEO & FOUNDER

  +47 70 08 47 07 (Office)
    +47 48 22 66 97 (Mobile)
  gry.cecilie.sydhagen@metizoft.com
Øyvind Sundgot
CMO

  +47 70 08 47 12 (Office)
    +47 41 77 77 55 (Mobile)
  oyvind.sundgot@metizoft.com

Our Contacts

Postal address:
METIZOFT AS
P.O. BOX 104
6099 FOSNAVÅG
NORWAY

Visiting address:
EGGESBØVEGEN 40
6092 FOSNAVÅG
Phone:
+47 70 08 47 00
Email:
post@metizoft.com
Social media:
Metizoft Logo Press photos by FOA Design*:
* Please credit the photographer, FOA Design, when using these press images.

Press photos by Per Eide**:
** Please credit the photographer, Per Eide, when using these press images.